Latest topics
» Boo!
Mon May 03, 2010 10:46 am by Yelta

» Week of 23rd
Wed Mar 03, 2010 5:48 pm by Yelta

» Questions
Fri Feb 26, 2010 9:59 am by Budo

» what are we raiding this week? :)
Thu Feb 25, 2010 2:17 am by Yelta

» Star Trek
Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:28 pm by Budo

» Post a random picture here
Fri Feb 19, 2010 5:52 pm by Yelta

» Thursday, February 18
Thu Feb 18, 2010 11:41 pm by Yelta

» Raid availability poll
Wed Feb 17, 2010 2:26 pm by Yelta

» Raid Week beginning Feb 16th
Wed Feb 17, 2010 12:15 am by Yelta

September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar


DPS Rogue

Go down

DPS Rogue

Post by Budo on Tue Feb 16, 2010 4:06 pm

Ok not sure this really warrants any significant discussion. More an invitation to see what other folks think on this subject.

I've always had great luck with dpsing my socks off as a combat rogue. Not really good for pvp but in instances yeehah.

Anyone feel that the other specs can challenge combat on runs?
avatar
Budo

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-01-25
Location : well right here of course

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum