Latest topics
» Boo!
Mon May 03, 2010 10:46 am by Yelta

» Week of 23rd
Wed Mar 03, 2010 5:48 pm by Yelta

» Questions
Fri Feb 26, 2010 9:59 am by Budo

» what are we raiding this week? :)
Thu Feb 25, 2010 2:17 am by Yelta

» Star Trek
Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:28 pm by Budo

» Post a random picture here
Fri Feb 19, 2010 5:52 pm by Yelta

» Thursday, February 18
Thu Feb 18, 2010 11:41 pm by Yelta

» Raid availability poll
Wed Feb 17, 2010 2:26 pm by Yelta

» Raid Week beginning Feb 16th
Wed Feb 17, 2010 12:15 am by Yelta

September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar


Paladin 101

Go down

Paladin 101

Post by kasimere on Wed Feb 03, 2010 11:01 pm

Ok the best sites I have used are listed below: Lots of discussions on all 3 specs with a variety of rotatations and explanation of same.
Tankadin.com
Maintankadin.failsafe.com
www.retpaladin.com
Wowiki.com

I enjoy tanking...the so-called "9696 rotation" is the most common spell rotation used by experienced tanks to generation the maximum threat. It requires one point in Improved Judgement and avoiding the use of Glyph of Consecration. I have adapted it several times but it is a great set up. I have a great site for pally friendly macros and UI;s which I also utilize. I am doing some research on the Holy Pally spec and will follow up on it asap. If you have any questions please let me know.

Kasimere/aka Keane
avatar
kasimere

Posts : 18
Join date : 2010-01-26
Location : NC

Back to top Go down

Re: Paladin 101

Post by DEI_fan on Mon Feb 15, 2010 12:00 am

Sweet! tanks Kasi Very Happy
avatar
DEI_fan

Posts : 6
Join date : 2010-01-31
Age : 49
Location : Edgewater, Florida

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum