Latest topics
» Boo!
Mon May 03, 2010 10:46 am by Yelta

» Week of 23rd
Wed Mar 03, 2010 5:48 pm by Yelta

» Questions
Fri Feb 26, 2010 9:59 am by Budo

» what are we raiding this week? :)
Thu Feb 25, 2010 2:17 am by Yelta

» Star Trek
Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:28 pm by Budo

» Post a random picture here
Fri Feb 19, 2010 5:52 pm by Yelta

» Thursday, February 18
Thu Feb 18, 2010 11:41 pm by Yelta

» Raid availability poll
Wed Feb 17, 2010 2:26 pm by Yelta

» Raid Week beginning Feb 16th
Wed Feb 17, 2010 12:15 am by Yelta

September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar


Warrior Nomination

Go down

Warrior Nomination

Post by Budo on Tue Jan 26, 2010 12:09 pm

Yallop ! Smile
avatar
Budo

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-01-25
Location : well right here of course

Back to top Go down

Re: Warrior Nomination

Post by Adas on Tue Jan 26, 2010 3:31 pm

Yallop Smile
avatar
Adas

Posts : 13
Join date : 2010-01-25

Back to top Go down

Re: Warrior Nomination

Post by Lrdsoth on Tue Jan 26, 2010 6:47 pm

Has to come out of retirement I do know arms and prot but havent used him in awhile

Lrdsoth

Posts : 12
Join date : 2010-01-25

Back to top Go down

Re: Warrior Nomination

Post by Lrdsoth on Tue Jan 26, 2010 7:19 pm

and have to make him my main again

Lrdsoth

Posts : 12
Join date : 2010-01-25

Back to top Go down

Earth to Yallop!

Post by Budo on Wed Jan 27, 2010 10:25 am

Hey dude, you're the only 80 warrior in the whole entire guild other than pixie and she refuses to have any class. None whatsoever. All yours tongue
avatar
Budo

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-01-25
Location : well right here of course

Back to top Go down

Re: Warrior Nomination

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum