Latest topics
» Boo!
Mon May 03, 2010 10:46 am by Yelta

» Week of 23rd
Wed Mar 03, 2010 5:48 pm by Yelta

» Questions
Fri Feb 26, 2010 9:59 am by Budo

» what are we raiding this week? :)
Thu Feb 25, 2010 2:17 am by Yelta

» Star Trek
Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:28 pm by Budo

» Post a random picture here
Fri Feb 19, 2010 5:52 pm by Yelta

» Thursday, February 18
Thu Feb 18, 2010 11:41 pm by Yelta

» Raid availability poll
Wed Feb 17, 2010 2:26 pm by Yelta

» Raid Week beginning Feb 16th
Wed Feb 17, 2010 12:15 am by Yelta

November 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar


Shaman Nomination

Go down

Shaman Nomination

Post by Budo on Tue Jan 26, 2010 10:29 am

Kaelkatar for Shammy lead! All in favor say AYE! All in disfavor, well you know what to do Smile
avatar
Budo

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-01-25
Location : well right here of course

Back to top Go down

Re: Shaman Nomination

Post by Kay on Tue Jan 26, 2010 8:41 pm

kael has mine to
avatar
Kay

Posts : 10
Join date : 2010-01-24
Age : 32
Location : Iowa

Back to top Go down

Re: Shaman Nomination

Post by Efrat on Tue Jan 26, 2010 8:58 pm

I second Kael

eta
or third, whatever
avatar
Efrat

Posts : 19
Join date : 2010-01-25

Back to top Go down

Re: Shaman Nomination

Post by Kaelkatar on Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:17 pm

Unless its too late, I nominate Hellkat. He seems like a guy who knows his shit every bit as well as I do.

Kaelkatar

Posts : 8
Join date : 2010-01-27

Back to top Go down

Re: Shaman Nomination

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum